Birth Order Chart #4: Timelines/ Family Dynamics


SKU: N/A Category:


Over the course of 64 years, there are four distinct stages or cycles of life.  Each stage is composed of different combinations of Yin/Mind and Yang/Body influences, where different genes turns off and on.  Each stage has discrete experiences of mind, feeling, and body.

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Birth Order Chart #4: Timelines/ Family Dynamics”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *